AMP moves into new boroughs

We are please to announce our first schools in Camden, Islington and Haringey as part of our 2013-14 schools programme. We will be working with Carlton Primary (Camden), St. John’s, Highbury Vale (Islington) and Seven Sisters Primary (Haringey), along with Rushmore, St. Matthias, Nightingale, Orchard, Shacklewell, Southwold and Springfield primary schools in Hackney and Columbia and Harry Gosling Primary schools in Tower Hamlets, as well as Stormont House Special School in Hackney.