Friends of Apollo Music Projects

Friends of Apollo Music Projects

Friends of Apollo Music Projects is a community of supporters who make a real difference by supporting us in bringing live music to more children each year.

Your annual donation will help bring the magic of live music to over 1,600 children this year.

A range of benefits is offered to Friends of Apollo Music Projects, enabling you to explore and celebrate the brilliant work you support. Benefits of membership include a termly newsletter, invitations to our workshops and concerts, and exclusive Friends of Apollo Music Projects events.

“Please join me in supporting Apollo Music Projects!
Armando IannucciI’ve been to a few of their sessions, and they’ve shown me that no matter what our background or expertise we can all be enriched by this music. It’s not a luxury – for me it’s a necessity we all deserve to experience from an early age.
By becoming a Friend you will help ensure that more children get the chance to experience live music and the inspiration it can bring. Thank you!”

Armando Iannucci – President, Friends of Apollo Music Projects

How to become a Friend of Apollo Music Projects

There are five levels of membership, starting at just £30 a year:

  • Solo £30+
  • Quartet £100+
  • Chamber £250+
  • Symphony £500+
  • Benefactor £1000+

To join the scheme, please either complete our online membership form or download and print a copy of the form below. Completed forms can be scanned and emailed to us (click here), or posted to Apollo Music Projects, 43 Clifden Road, London E5 0LL. We will then contact you to arrange payment of your membership by setting up a standing order or direct debit, or by bank transfer or cheque.
Friends of Apollo Music Projects Membership Form

Thank you for your support!

We are immensely grateful to our Friends for their ongoing support of our work:

Angela Au
June Barrow-Green
Jane Brunner
Audrey Chappell
Christopher Curtain
Charlotte Darwin
Anna Deignan
Helen Dodd
Rhiannon Evans
Nigel Fletcher
Pauline and Ian Howat
Julia Hughes
Roger Mears
Mary Moody
Sean O’Connor
Andrew Rafinski
Matthew Robinson
Joel Sheffield
Margaret Simmons
Joanie Speers
Vera Spencer
Judith Thomas