Our schools

We are delighted to have worked with 29 primary and special schools throughout this year. Here is a list of this year’s schools. To obtain more information on each school, please click on the particular school name which is linked to their home website. For further details on these schools, please contact us.

Ambler Primary School, Islington

Benthal Primary School, Hackney

Carlton Primary School, Camden

Devonshire Hill Primary School, Haringey

Eldon Primary School, Enfield

Gainsborough Primary School, Hackney

Gayhurst Primary School, Hackney

Grazebrook Primary School, Hackney

Harbinger Primary School, Tower Hamlets

Hoxton Garden Primary School, Hackney

Kingsmead Primary School, Hackney

London Fields Primary School, Hackney

Morningside Primary School, Hackney

Muswell Hill Primary School, Haringey

Orchard Primary School, Hackney

Rushmore Primary School, Hackney 

Salusbury Primary School, Brent

Shacklewell Primary School, Hackney

Southwold Primary School, Hackney

St. Dominic’s Catholic Primary School, Hackney

St. John & St. James CE Primary School, Hackney

St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School, Islington

St Luke’s CE Primary School, Camden

St Margaret’s School, Camden

St. Matthias C of E Primary School, Hackney

Stormont House Special School, Hackney

Tetherdown Primary School, Haringey

Tyssen Primary School, Hackney

Woodberry Down Community Primary School, Hackney


List of primary schools 1999-2019

Ambler (Islington), Arnhem Wharf (Tower Hamlets), Ashmount (Islington), Belmont (Haringey), Benthal (Hackney), Betty Layward (Hackney), Bruce Grove (Haringey), Carlton(Camden), Cayley (Tower Hamlets), Columbia (Tower Hamlets), Colvestone (Hackney), Daubeney (Hackney), Devonshire Hill (Haringey), Earlham (Haringey), Fleet (Camden), Gainsborough (Hackney), Gayhurst (Hackney), Gospel Oak (Camden), Grazebrook (Hackney), Harbinger (Tower Hamlets), Harrington Hill (Hackney), Harry Gosling (Tower Hamlets), Hoxton Garden (Hackney), Jubilee (Hackney), Kingsmead (Hackney), Lea Valley (Tottenham), London Fields (Hackney), Millfields (Hackney), Nightingale (Hackney), Northwold (Hackney), Orchard (Hackney), Our Lady of Muswell (Haringey), Queensbridge (Hackney), Riverley (Waltham Forest), Rushmore (Hackney), Saint Dominic’s (Hackney), St. James CE (Haringey), St. John & St. James (Hackney), St. John of Jerusalem (Hackney), St. John’s Highbury Vale (Islington), St Joseph’s (Islington), St. Matthias (Hackney), St. Monica’s (Hackney), Sebright (Hackney), Seven Sisters (Haringey), Shacklewell (Hackney), Sir Thomas Abney (Hackney), Southwold (Hackney), Springfield (Formerly Craven Park) (Hackney), Stamford Hill (Haringey), Stroud Green (Haringey), Tetherdown (Haringey), Tyssen (Hackney), Welbourne (Haringey), Whitmore (Hackney), Willow Brook (Waltham Forest), Woodberry Down (Hackney)

Total of 63 primary schools, 5 secondary schools and one special school, 13,065 children.